Supplementary Committee Agenda



Overview and Scrutiny Committee Thursday, 25th May, 2006

Place:	Civic Offices, High Street, Epping
Time:	7.30 pm
Committee Secretary:	Simon Hill, Senior Democratic Services Officer email: shill@eppingforestdc.gov.uk Tel: 01992 564249

The late reports set out below need to be brought to the meeting for consideration.

items 8 and 9 : Appointments To Panels - Nomination Schedule (Pages 3 - 8)

The received nominations are attached.

This page is intentionally left blank



Epping Forest District Council

Overview and Scrutiny Panels 2006/07 Nominations Received

Standing Panels		
Panel:	Nominations:	
Housing Constitutional and Member Services	Cons: (6) Cllrs D Bateman, Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea, J Wyatt, Mrs H Harding, G Mohindra, Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs Mrs Brooks, Mrs J H Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr K Angold - Stephens Ind: (1) Cllr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) Cllr Mrs P Richardson Non affiliated: Cllr S Murray Chairman: Cllr S Murray Vice Chairman: Cllr Mrs R Gadsby Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, M Cohen, J Demetriou, R Church, Mrs P Smith	
	and Mrs L Wagland. Lib Dem:(2) ClIrs Mrs P Brooks, Mrs A Haigh LRA: (1) ClIr J Markham Ind: (1) ClIr R Morgan BNP: (1) ClIr Mrs P Richardson Chairman: ClIr R Morgan Vice Chairman: No Nomination received	

Customer Services and ICT	Cons: (6) R D'Souza, M Cohen, R Church, Mrs M McEwen, Mrs P Smith Mrs L Wagland Lib Dem: (2) ClIrs Mrs P Rush, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) ClIr Mrs C Pond Ind: (1) ClIr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) ClIr Mrs P Richardson Chairman: No Nomination received Vice Chairman: ClIr Mrs M McEwen
Finance and Performance Management	Cons: (6) Cllrs R D'Souza, J Hart, R Church, Mrs R Gadsby, M Colling, Mrs A Cooper. Lib Dem: (2) Cllrs B Goold, J M Whitehouse LRA: (1) Cllr P House Ind: (1) No Nomination received BNP: (1) No Nomination received Chairman: Cllr J M Whitehouse Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Environment and Planning	Cons: (6) Mrs P Smith, Mrs L Wagland, Mrs A Cooper, D Bateman, G Mohindra and J Wyatt. Lib Dem: (2) ClIrs D Jacobs, D Kelly LRA: (1)ClIr A Lee Ind: (1)ClIr Mrs D Borton BNP: (1) ClIr Mrs P Richardson Chairman: ClIr D Kelly ClIr D Kelly ClIr Mrs P Smith NB Vote Required Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Task and Finish Panels

Panel:	Nominations:
Travellers	Membership nominations:
	P McMillan, Mrs S Stavrou, Mrs A Cooper,
	Cllrs P Brooks, J M Whitehouse
	Mrs D Borton
	Chairman: P McMillan
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Leisure	Membership nominations:
	Cllrs Mrs H Harding, Mrs J Lea, Mrs P Smith, M Colling, Mrs A Grigg
	Councillor S Murray
	Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, Mrs K Rush, J M Whitehouse
	Cllr J Markham
	Cllr P Turpin
	Chairman: Cllr Mrs H Harding
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Town Centre and Car Parks	Membership nominations:
	Cllrs M Colling, Mrs R Gadsby, P McMillan, D Stallan, J Demetriou
	Cllr P Gode
	Cllrs Mrs P Brooks, M Woollard, K Wright
	Cllr K Angold – Stephens
	Cllr Mrs P Richardson
	Chairman: Cllr M Woollard, K Angold – Stephens, M Colling
	NB Vote required
	Vice Chairman: Mrs R Gadsby
Crime and Disorder	Membership nominations:
	Cllr M Cohen, D Stallan, Mrs A Grigg, D Bateman, J Wyatt
	Cllr P Gode
	Cllrs Mrs A Haigh, P Spencer, M Woollard,
	Cllr Mrs C Pond
	Cllr R Morgan
	Cllr R Law
	Chairman: Cllr M Cohen
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

Local Strategic Partnership	Membership nominations:
	Cllrs Mrs P Smith, M Sartin, Mrs A Cooper, Mrs J Lea ,J Demetriou,
	Cllrs Mrs J H Whitehouse, J M Whitehouse
	Cllr A Lee
	Cllr Mrs S Clapp
	Chairman: Mrs M Sartin
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received
Older People and Disabled	Membership nominations:
	Cllrs Mrs S Perry, Mrs A Cooper, Mrs A Grigg, D Bateman
	Cllrs D Kelly, Mrs J H Whitehouse, K Wright
	Cllr P House
	Cllr P Turpin
	Chairman: Cllr Mrs J H Whitehouse Cllrs Mrs S Perry
	NB Vote required
	Vice Chairman: No Nomination received

This page is intentionally left blank